I'm interested in

The page will reload with new widgets as you request.


The Company’s core operations are concentrated in four federal districts of the Russian Federation, specifically in the North-Western Federal District (the Nenets Autonomous Area, the Komi Republic, and the Kaliningrad Region), the Volga Federal District (the Perm Territory and the Republic of Tatarstan), the Ural Federal District (the Yamal-Nenets Autonomous Area and KhantyMansi Autonomous Area – Yugra), and the Southern Federal District (the Volgograd Region, Astrakhan Region, and the Republic of Kalmykia).