I'm interested in

The page will reload with new widgets as you request.


LUKOIL Group produces oil and gas in eight countries. Our core operations are concentrated in four federal districts of the Russian Federation, specifically in the North-Western Federal District (the Nenets Autonomous Area, the Komi Republic, and the Kaliningrad Region), the Volga Federal District (the Perm Territory and the Republic of Tatarstan), the Urals Federal District (the Yamal-Nenets Autonomous Area and the Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Area – Yugra), and in the Southern Federal District (the Volgograd Region, the Astrakhan Region, and the Republic of Kalmykia).