I'm interested in

The page will reload with new widgets as you request.

Press Release


{ 7/15/2021 4:27:50 PM }

The Board of Directors of PJSC LUKOIL held its meeting in Moscow today where the following quantitative and personal composition of the Management Committee was approved:

Vagit AlekperovPresident of PJSC LUKOIL
Vyacheslav VerkhovChief Accountant
Vadim Vorobyev First Executive Vice President
Pavel ZhdanovVice President for Finance
Ilya MandrikVice President for Exploration and Development
Ivan MaslyaevVice President - General Counsel 
Alexander MatytsynFirst Vice President
Anatoly MoskalenkoVice President for Human Resources Management and Social Policy
Oleg PashaevSenior Vice President for Sales and Supplies
Denis RogachevSenior Vice President for Overseas Oil and Gas Production
Gennady FedotovVice President for Economics and Planning
Evgeny Khavkin Vice President - Chief of Staff of PJSC LUKOIL
Azat Shamsuarov

First Vice President


At the meeting the Board of Directors approved the principal terms and conditions of contracts with the members of the Management Committee, resolved to pay a one-off bonus to the President of PJSC LUKOIL and determined the amount of payment for the services of the Company's auditor (JSC KPMG) in regards to the audit of accounting (financial) statements of the Company for 2021.

The Board of Directors debriefed the Sustainability Report of the LUKOIL Group for 2020.

The issue on independence of the members of the Company's Board of Directors was also reviewed. In accordance with the Moscow Exchange Listing Rules and provisions of the Corporate Governance Code the following members of the Board of Directors were recognized as independent: Toby Gati, Roger Munnings, Boris Porfirev, Pavel Teplukhin, Sergey Shatalov and Wolfgang Schüssel . 

The Work Plan of the Board of Directors of PJSC LUKOIL for 2021/2022 was also approved at the meeting.


  • Press release in PDF

You may be interested