I'm interested in

The page will reload with new widgets as you request.

Press Release


{ 7/22/2021 11:35:50 AM }

PJSC "LUKOIL" today held its Annual General Shareholders Meeting in Moscow in the form of absentee voting where the 2020 Annual Report of the Company and the 2020 financial statements were approved, as well as decision on distribution of profit for 2020 was made.

The shareholders approved the final dividend distribution based on the results of 2020 in the amount of RUB 213 per ordinary share. Thus, the total amount of dividends payable for 2020 will be RUB 259 per ordinary share. The July 5, 2021 was set as dividend record date.

The shareholders elected the Board of Directors of PJSC "LUKOIL" in the following composition:


1.Vagit Yu. AlekperovPresident of PJSC "LUKOIL",
Member of the Management Committee
2.Victor V. Blazheev Rector of the O.E. Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL)
3.Toby T. GatiBoard Member of the U.S.-Russia Business Council (USRBC), expert of the Valdai Discussion Club, President of TTG Global LLC
4.Ravil U. Maganov

Until 2020 – First Executive Vice

President of PJSC "LUKOIL"

5.Roger Munnings

Chairman of the Russo-British Chamber of Commerce, Member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of England and Wales, Member of the National Council for Corporate Governance

6.Boris N. Porfirev

Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences (RAS), Doctor of Economics, Professor, Academic Director of RAS Institute of National Economic Forecasting, Deputy Chairman of the RAS Science Council for the Earth's Climate

7.Pavel M. TeplukhinPresident of OOO Matrix Advisors, Member of the Board of Directors of JSC RUSNANO,
Formerly CEO of Deutsche Bank – Russia
8.Leonid A. Fedun

Vice President for Strategic Development of PJSC "LUKOIL"

9.Lyubov N. Khoba

Formerly Vice President – Chief Accountant of PJSC "LUKOIL"

10.Sergey D. Shatalov

Member of the Board of Directors of OOO Avtotor Holding

formerly Deputy Minister of Finance of the Russian Federation

11.Wolfgang Schüssel

Member of the Supervisory Board of RWE AG , Chairman of the Board of Trustees of the Konrad Adenauer Foundation,

formerly Federal Chancellor of Austria


Vagit Alekperov was appointed as the President of PJSC "LUKOIL".

The Meeting also approved the amounts of remuneration and reimbursement of expenses to the members of the Board of Directors, as well as Addenda to the Charter of the Company.

The Joint-Stock Company KPMG was approved as the Company's independent auditor.

The Meeting also gave consent to perform the interested party transaction (insurance contract for liability of directors, officers and companies).

At the post-AGM meeting of the newly elected Board of Directors Ravil U. Maganov was elected as its Chairman and Victor V. Blazheev as Vice Chairman. The composition of the committees of the Board of Directors was also approved:

The Strategy, Investment, Sustainability and Climate Adaptation Committee: Boris N. Porfirev (Chairman), Victor V. Blazheev, Toby Gati, Leonid A. Fedun;

The Audit Committee: Sergey D. Shatalov (Chairman), Boris N. Porfirev, Pavel M. Teplukhin;

The Human Resources and Compensation Committee: Roger Munnings (Chairman), Sergey D. Shatalov, Wolfgang Schüssel.



  • Press release in PDF

You may be interested