I'm interested in

The page will reload with new widgets as you request.

Press Release


{ 6/23/2016 12:00:00 AM }

PJSC LUKOIL held its Annual General Shareholders Meeting in Perm today to approve the Annual Report of the Company for 2015 and financial statements based on the results of 2015.

The shareholders also approved dividend distribution based on the results of 2015 in the amount of 112 Rubles per ordinary share. The total amount of dividends payable for 2015 including the earlier paid interim dividends will be 177 Rubles per ordinary share. The meeting set July 12, 2016 as the date on which persons entitled to receive dividends for 2015 will be determined.

The shareholders elected the following directors to the Board of Directors of PJSC LUKOIL:

Vagit AlekperovPresident of PJSC LUKOIL
Victor BlazheevRector of O.E. Kutafin Moscow State Academy of Law
Toby Trister GatiPresident of TTG Global LLC, Board Member of the U.S.-Russia Business Council (USRBC)
Valery GrayferChairman of the Board of Directors of Joint Stock Company “Russian innovative fuel and energy company” (AO RITEK)
Igor IvanovPresident of the Russian International Affairs Council (RIAC), associate member of the Russian Academy of Sciences. Former Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation, Secretary of the Security Council of the Russian Federation
Ravil MaganovFirst Executive Vice President of PJSC LUKOIL (Exploration and Production)
Roger MunningsChairman of the Russo British Chamber of Commerce, Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales, Member of the Russian National Council on Corporate Governance, Russian Institute of Directors
Richard Matzkeformer Vice Chairman of Chevron, Chevron-Texaco Corporation
Guglielmo MoscatoChairman and CEO of Gas Mediteraneo & Petrolio (GM&P). Former Chairman of the Board of Directors of ENI SpA, former Chairman of the Board of Directors and CEO of AGIP SpA
Ivan PictetMember of AEA European Advisory Board, AEA Investors LP Global Advisory Board (New-York, USA), Chairman of the Board of Directors of Symbiotics, Chairman of the Board of Directors of PSA International SA, President of Fondation pour Geneve and Chairman of the Fondation Pictet pour le dйveloppement. Former Managing Partner of Pictet & Cie, Chairman of the Investment Committee of the UN Joint Staff Pension Fund.
Leonid FedunVice President for Strategic Development of PJSC LUKOIL

Vagit Alekperov was appointed President of PJSC LUKOIL.

The Company shareholders also elected the Audit Commission, approved the size of remuneration and reimbursement of expenses to the members of the Board of Directors and the size of remuneration to the members of the Audit Commission.

Joint stock company KPMG was approved as the Company’s independent auditor.

Valery Grayfer was elected Chairman of the newly elected Board of Directors of PJSC LUKOIL and Ravil Maganov was elected Deputy Chairman at the Board of Directors meeting held after the Annual General Shareholders Meeting.

  • Press release in PDF

You may be interested