I'm interested in

The page will reload with new widgets as you request.

Financial Results

2017
  • LUKOIL will release its 3Q and 9M 2017 financial results on Wednesday, November 29, 2017.


    IRFS Interim Consolidated Financial Statements, MD&A and press release will be available in this section on the day.


    Management will host an audio webcast on Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 4 p.m. Moscow time (8 a.m. New York, 1 p.m. London).


    Presentation materials will be available in this section two hours before the start of the webcast.


    Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact LUKOIL IR team at
    +7 (495) 981-76-24 or ir@lukoil.com

  • Webcast

  • Consolidated Financial Statements IFRS

  • Managements' Discussion & Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations

  • Financial and Operating Information

  • Press Release

  • Presentation

  • Webcast

  • Consolidated Financial Statements IFRS

  • Managements' Discussion & Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations

  • Financial and Operating Information

  • Press Release

  • Presentation

  • Webcast

2016
2015
2014
2013

Archive