I'm interested in

The page will reload with new widgets as you request.

Financial Reports

2016
  • LUKOIL will release its 2016FY financial results on Tuesday, March 14, 2017.

     

    IRFS Consolidated Financial Statements, MD&A and press release for the 2016FY will be available in this section on the day.

     

    Management will host an audio webcast on Wednesday, March 15, 2017 at 4 p.m. Moscow time (equivalent times for other locations are 9 a.m. New York, 1 p.m. London).


    Presentation for the webcast will be available two hours before the start in this section.


    Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact LUKOIL IR team at
    +7 (495) 981-76-24 or ir@lukoil.com

  • Webcast

  • Consolidated Financial Statements

  • Managements' Discussion & Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations

  • Financial and Operating Information 

  • Press Release

  • Presentation

  • Webcast

  • Consolidated Financial Statements

  • Managements' Discussion & Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations

  • Press Release

  • Presentation

  • Webcast

  • Consolidated Financial Statements

  • Managements' Discussion & Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations

  • Press Release

  • Presentation

  • Webcast

2015
2014

Archive

Related materials